Immured (CD)


Immured is the debut release by Advent Horizon. Released November 30 2011

Purchase your copy of Immured right here on our website, and we will mail it to your doorstep! Sure, you COULD buy it on iTunes, but then you wouldn’t get to see the beautiful artwork up close.

OPTIONAL – if you would prefer to purchase your copy here, but pick it up at a show, just let us know in the notes section. We will put your name on our list, and save a copy for you at the merch booth.

Recorded and mixed summer of 2011 by Matt Winegar at Secret Sidewalk Studios.

Mastered by Ed Littman

Sponsored by Alpine Innovations

Product Description

Track Listing

1. Justified - 3:44
2. Some Kind of Thief - 4:11
3. The Sky is Falling - 4:52
4. Graffiti - 4:04
5. Project Ivy - 5:26
6. The Paradise - 6:01
7. Words - 6:07
8. Roach - 6:21
9. II - 6:04
10. Prince of White - 6:02


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?